MCDR Certified Mediators                                                         

Mojdeh Bahar

Lindsay Barranco

Robert Barshay

Maile Beers-Arthur

Walter "Murph" Brangenberg

George Borowsky

Ramona Buck

Aza Butler

Patrick Chapman

Lorig Charkoudian

Rebecca Clizbe

Eileen Coen

Harold Cohen

Evelyn Cook

Catherine Crockett

Catherine A. Cullen

Craig Distellhorst

Jack Donahue

Dan Dozier

Donna Duquette

Ed and Anita Dworkin

Richard Furcolo

Arlene Grant

John Greer

Steve Henick

Nancy Hirshman

William Hollis III

Robert Jensen

Dana Morris Jones












Ellen Kandell

Gretchen Karnz

Susan Kahn

Gretchen Kainz

Ellen Kandell

Linda Kauskay

Rob Ketcham

Shelly Korch

Martin Kranitz

Maria G. Krapf

John Livingood 

Marzell Malone

Elizabeth Maumenee

Thom McCloud

Joseph P. McCurdy

Robert McFarland

Kathryn McHugh

Richard H. Moore

Robert Mueller

Peter Murphy

Patrick Naehu

Leslie Nelson  

Peggy Lansbach O'More

Patrick Palmer

Linda Peterson

Stirling Phillips

Jane K. Powers

John H. Price, Jr.

Elizabeth S. Ribas

Stanley Rodbell

Donzell Robinson

Edith Robinson







Carolyn J. Rodis

Peter Rohman

Jonathan Rosenthal

Danette Ross

Susan Rudy

Arnold Sampson

James Sauer

Keith Seat

Brian Seiden

Carl Schneider

Louis Phipps Senft

Shirley Seymour

David Simison

Candace Simpson

John Spiegel

Tim Stranges

Betty A. Stemley

Susan Sulami

Peter Taillie

Linda Webb

Bertram Weiner

Mae Whitehead

Barbara B. Williams

Roger Wolf

Rachel Wohl

Ruth Zanoni

Roslyn Zinner

David Zoll

Kristin LeClair Zurowski

Maryland Council for Dispute Resolution
10319 Westlake Drive, Suite 247
 Bethesda, Maryland   20817

 Come home to MCDR Visit Us on Facebook
 Send us an e-mail

MCDR is the oldest membership-based organization in Maryland dedicated to promoting the use of mediation and supporting

the mediation profession.  We have a proud history of successfully advocating for allowing multiple professions to practice mediation,

halting attempts to restrict the practice some fifteen years ago.  MCDR is the first organization to establish performance based criteria

now in use as a national model, part of an ongoing dialogue on quality assurance and mediator credentials.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software